Don’t wait for another vote – have your democratic say now!

Please follow and like us:

Email these Tory MPs telling them what you think – and what you want them to do – as Brexit becomes as rickety as an old bike.

These are the ones who have voted against Mrs May’s deal and, to many people, are flying in the face of democracy!

If your MP is on this list – tell him or her what you really think.

Jeremy Corbyn is getting set to convene cross-party talks in parliament, in what the Labour leader claims is an effort to “find a consensus on Brexit”.

He says it would be “appropriate” to bring a fresh motion of no confidence against the government if the prime minister’s Brexit deal is rejected by MPs for a third time this week.

Meanwhile, Theresa May is hoping her ‘third time’ will be a winner when she tries to get the House of Commons to back her Brexit deal this week after – but she’ll need more than just luck.

The question being posed in Downing Street is – what will it take for more than 70 lawmakers to back her and get her deal over the line? And does that plea bargain include the Prime Minister promising to step aside within weeks in return for more votes from her own Conservative side?

 

Check here to see if your MP is listed and let them know your feelings positive or negative … this is a real democratic peoples’ vote … it will be interesting to see if they take any notice.

Adam Afriyie adam.afriyie.mp@parliament.uk 

Lucy Allan lucy.allan.mp@parliament.uk

Richard Bacon richardbaconmp@parliament.uk

Steve Baker steve.baker.mp@parliament.uk

John Baron Baronj@parliament.uk

Guto Bebb guto.bebb.mp@parliament.uk

Crispin Blunt crispinbluntmp@parliament.uk

Peter Bone bonep@parliament.uk

Suella Braverman suella.braverman.mp@parliament.uk

Andrew Bridgen andrew.bridgen.mp@parliament.uk

Conor Burns conor.burns.mp@parliament.uk

William Cash cashw@parliament.uk

Rehman Chishti rehman.chishti.mp@parliament.uk

Christopher Chope chopec@parliament.uk

Simon Clarke simon.clarke.mp@parliament.uk

Damian Collins damian.collins.mp@parliament.uk

Robert Courts robert.courts.mp@parliament.uk

Richard Drax richard.drax.mp@parliament.uk

James Duddridge james@jamesduddridge.com

Iain Duncan Smith Iain.duncansmith.mp@parliament.uk

Charlie Elphicke charlie.elphicke.mp@parliament.uk

Michael Fabricant www.michael.fabricant.mp.co.uk (contact form on website)

Michael Fallon michael.fallon.mp@parliament.uk

Mark Francois mark.francois.mp@parliament.uk

Marcus Fysh marcus.fysh.mp@parliament.uk

James Gray jamesgraymp@parliament.uk

Chris Green chris.green.mp@parliament.uk

Justine Greening greeningj@parliament.uk

Dominic Grieve dominic.grieve.mp@parliament.uk

Sam GyImah sam@samgyimah.com

Mark Harper mark.harper.mp@parliament.uk

Gordon Henderson gordon.henderson.mp@parliament.uk

PhilIp Hollobone philip.hollobone.mp@parliament.uk

Adam Holloway hollowaya@parliament.uk

Eddie Hughes eddie.hughes.mp@parliament.uk

Ranil Jayawardena email@ranil.uk

Bernard Jenkin bernard.jenkin.mp@parliament.uk

Andrea Jenkyns andrea.jenkyns.mp@parliament.uk

Boris Johnson boris.johnson.mp@parliament.uk

Gareth Johnson gareth.johnson.mp@parliament.uk

Jo Johnson jo.johnson.mp@parliament.uk

David Jones laura.bradley@parliament.uk

Pauline Latham pauline.latham.mp@parliament.uk

Phillip Lee phillip.lee.mp@parliament.uk

Andrew Lewer andrew.lewer.mp@parliament.uk

Julian Lewis In writing: House of Commons, Westminster, London SW1A 0AA

Ian Liddell-Grainger ianlg@parliament.uk

Julia Lopez Julia.lopez.mp@parliament.uk

Jonathan Lord jonathan.lord.mp@parliament.uk

Craig Mackinlay craig.mackinlay.mp@parliament.uk

Anne Main maina@parliament.uk

Anne Marie Morris annemarie.morris.mp@parliament.uk

Sheryll Murray sheryll.murray.mp@parliament.uk

Priti Patel withammp@parliament.uk

Owen Paterson Patersono@parliament.uk

Tom Pursglove tom.pursglove.mp@parliament.uk

Dominic Raab dominic.raab.mp@parliament.uk

John Redwood john.redwood.mp@parliament.uk

Jacob Rees-Mogg jacob.reesmogg.mp@parliament.uk

Laurence Robertson robertsonl@parliament.uk

Andrew Rosindell andrew.rosindell.mp@parliament.uk

Lee Rowley lee.rowley.mp@parliament.uk

Grant Shapps shappsg@parliament.uk

Henry Smith henry.smith.mp@parliament

Royston Smith royston.smith.mp@parliament.uk

Bob Stewart bob.stewart.mp@parliament.uk

Ross Thomson ross.thomson.mp@parliament.uk

Michael Tomlinson michael.tomlinson.mp@parliament.uk

Craig Tracey craig.tracey.mp@parliament.uk

Anne-Marie Trevelyan annemarie.trevelyan.mp@parliament.uk

Shailesh Vara shailesh.vara.mp@parliament.uk

Theresa Villiers theresa@theresavilliers.co.uk

John Whittingdale john.whittingdale.mp@parliament.uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *